Upcoming Auctions


Washington County Land - 22.56 Taxable Acres

Thursday July 10, 2014 - Friday July 10, 2015

Auction

Crawfordsville IA US

Suby Construction Company, LLC

Wednesday May 27, 2015

Auction

West Fargo ND US

Cass County, ND Land - 381.60 +/- Acres

Monday June 1, 2015

Auction

Tower City ND US

June Online Auction

Wednesday June 3, 2015 - Wednesday June 10, 2015

Auction

West Fargo ND US

Pallister - Louisa County Real Estate & Public Auction

Thursday June 4, 2015

Auction

Wapello IA US

McLean County, Land Auction

Thursday June 4, 2015

Auction

Turtle Lake ND US

Meeker County, MN Real Estate Auction

Thursday June 11, 2015

Auction

Litchfield MN US

DeWayne & Donna Holtz Estate Auction

Thursday June 11, 2015

Auction

Litchfield MN US

Grassline Cattle Co. LLC

Friday June 12, 2015

Auction

Dassel MN US

Ron Nistler Tackle & Sporting Goods Retirement Auction

Saturday June 13, 2015

Auction

Litchfield MN US

Doug & Joanne Miller Wood Working Shop & Moving Auction

Saturday June 13, 2015

Auction

Litchfield MN US

New Home Auction

Monday June 15, 2015 - Tuesday June 23, 2015

Auction

Litchfield MN US

Quality Tested Hay Auction

Tuesday June 16, 2015

Auction

Litchfield MN US

Rob & Jenifer Punton Farm Auction

Wednesday June 17, 2015

Auction

Ayr ND US

Stearns County, MN Farm Auction

Thursday June 18, 2015

Auction

Freeport MN US

Brian Johnson Farm Retirement Auction

Friday June 19, 2015

Auction

Hawley MN US

Wright County, MN Land & RE Auction

Wednesday June 24, 2015

Auction

St. Michael MN US

Chad Farnquist Farm Auction

Friday June 26, 2015

Auction

Sanborn ND US

Winnike Estate - Henry County Iowa Land Auction

Tuesday June 30, 2015

Auction

Mt. Pleasant IA US

Kerr Trust - Louisa County Iowa Real Estate & Public Auction

Thursday July 9, 2015

Auction

Wapello IA US

Quality Tested Hay Auction

Tuesday July 14, 2015

Auction

Litchfield MN US

Green Family Farms LP / Robert Green Auction

Wednesday July 15, 2015

Auction

Fairmount ND US

Wayne & Sandra Knudson Farm Retirement

Thursday July 16, 2015

Auction

Larimore ND US

AgIron West Fargo Event

Wednesday July 29, 2015

Auction

West Fargo ND US

Russell Hohbein Estate

Tuesday August 11, 2015

Auction

New Salem ND US

Quality Tested Hay Auction

Tuesday August 18, 2015

Auction

Litchfield MN US

AgIron Litchfield Event

Thursday September 3, 2015

Auction

Litchfield MN US

Quality Tested Hay Auction

Tuesday September 8, 2015

Auction

Litchfield MN US

AgIron Ames Event

Thursday September 10, 2015

Auction

Boone IA US

AgIron Mt. Pleasant Event

Thursday September 17, 2015

Auction

Mt. Pleasant IA US

Quality Tested Hay Auction

Tuesday September 22, 2015

Auction

Litchfield MN US

Von Smith - Retirement Auction

Tuesday September 29, 2015

Auction

Wapello IA US

Clay County, MN Gravel Pit - 38.50 +/- Acres

Thursday October 8, 2015

Auction

Felton MN US

Stearns County, MN Land Auction

Friday December 11, 2015

Auction

Freeport MN US


Content Maintained by: GlobalAuctionGuide.com