Go to Auction Calendar See our Services we offer Read About our business Contact Us
  HOME : Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. : 12 Upcoming Auctions  

Suderman Bros 1981 LTD

Saturday April 11, 2015

Farm Auction

Winkler manitoba MB CA

Silver Creek Farm Brian and C D Wiebe

Thursday April 16, 2015

Farm Auction

Morden MB CA

Walske Farms Michael and Cory

Friday April 17, 2015

Farm Auction

Morden MB CA

Halbsberg Farms Bryon and JoAnn Heinrichs

Saturday April 18, 2015

Farm Auction

Gretna MB CA

Harambee Farms Bill and Barb Toews

Monday April 20, 2015

Farm Auction

Kane MB CA

Ray-Mo Farms Raymond and Mona Souque

Wednesday April 22, 2015

Auction

Haywood MB CA

Schellenberg Ken and Delores Estate

Saturday April 25, 2015

Farm Auction

Morden MB CA

Valley Holsteins Abe and Walter Giesbrecht

Friday May 1, 2015

Farm Auction

Winkler manitoba MB CA

Murray Robert and Maxine

Saturday June 20, 2015

Farm Auction

Oakville MB CA

Farm auction for Ron and Ian Dobson

Wednesday June 24, 2015

Farm Auction

Manitou MB CA

Baker Murray Loraine and estate of the late Darren Baker

Saturday June 27, 2015

Farm Auction

Morden MB CA

28 th annual Consignment auction

Monday August 3, 2015

Equipment Consignment

MB CA


Content Maintained by: GlobalAuctionGuide.com
Phone: (204) 325-4433
Cell: (204) 325-6230
BILL KLASSEN AUCTIONS LTD.
Email: bill@billklassen.com