Go to Auction Calendar See our Services we offer Read About our business Contact Us
  HOME : Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. : 11 Upcoming Auctions  

Harder Gerald Estate Collector Tractor Auction

Saturday July 4, 2015

Collectible Auction

Carman MB CA

Reimer John Agatha

Thursday July 9, 2015

Household Auction

Winkler MB CA

Kozak Agnes and estate of the late Victor Kozak

Saturday July 11, 2015

Farm Auction

Beausejour MB CA

Joy William

Thursday July 16, 2015

Estate Auction

Emerson MB CA

Dyck Rodger Estate

Thursday July 16, 2015

Farm Auction

Carman MB CA

Leutschaft Oscar Reni

Saturday July 18, 2015

Collectible Auction

Vermillion Bay ON CA

L Krushel and Sons Retirement Auction

Wednesday July 22, 2015

Business Auction

Morden MB CA

28 th annual Consignment auction

Monday August 3, 2015

Equipment Consignment

Winkler MB CA

Barkman Glenn Carol

Thursday August 6, 2015

Farm Auction

Arborg MB CA

High Ridge Feeders Ed and Glori Dalke

Saturday September 19, 2015

Farm Auction

Morden MB CA

Rick Carol Schultz Tracs Farms

Saturday September 26, 2015

Farm Auction

Emerson MB CA


Content Maintained by: GlobalAuctionGuide.com
Phone: (204) 325-4433
Cell: (204) 325-6230
BILL KLASSEN AUCTIONS LTD.
Email: bill@billklassen.com