Home News Markets Chat Classifieds New Products Weather Experts
  Sign-Up  |  Login (you are not logged in)
   

Farm Auctions

Upcoming On Site Auctions Across North America:

  MAIN : Farm Auctions : Location : NC : 3044 Upcoming Auctions  

UPCOMING AUCTIONS
Auction Type Date Location
Lilly's Thursday Night Auction 1/26 @ 6 PM Auction Thursday January 26, 2017 Indian Trail NC US
Large Tobacco Equipment Auction and Farm Equipment Saturday January 28, 2017 Williamston NC US
968 TEAGUE RD WINSTON-SALEM, NC 27107 @ 2:00 P.M. Auction Saturday January 28, 2017 Winston-Salem NC US
Estate Auction Saturday January 28, 2017 Tabor City NC US
THE ESTATE OF V HIGHT (DECEASED) Auction Sunday January 29, 2017 Winston-Salem NC US
Approx. 30 Acres and Home Friday February 3, 2017 Stoneville NC US
175 ESSO LANE LEWISVILLE, NC 27023 @ 2:00P.M. Auction Saturday February 4, 2017 Lewisville NC US
Approx. 1 Acre and Home - 7940 NC 700 Saturday February 4, 2017 Ruffin NC US
21st Annual Scout Benefit Saturday February 4, 2017 Siler City NC US
Anniversary Catalog Sale Auction Saturday February 4, 2017 Madison NC US
50+ Year Tobacco Collection Auction Saturday February 4, 2017 Louisburg NC US
Richmond County Government Surplus Vehicle Auction Auto Auction Friday February 10, 2017 NC US
Farm Equipment Auction Saturday February 11, 2017 Stantonsburg NC US
CATTLE & FARM EQUIPMENT Saturday February 11, 2017 OXFORD NC US
Benefit Auction Auction Saturday February 18, 2017 Raleigh NC US
TIM & MIKE BARNES Saturday February 18, 2017 Lucama NC US
26 +/- Acres Spectacular Waterfront Property - Coastal NC Commercial Auction Tuesday February 28, 2017 Havelock NC US
35th Annual Belvoir Fire Department Auction Saturday March 4, 2017 Greenville NC US
2017 Performance Horse Catalog Sale Auction Saturday March 4, 2017 Madison NC US
Luxury Log Home Online Real Estate Auction Monday March 6, 2017 Mill Spring NC US
515 Summerby Rd Roper, NC 27970 Thursday March 9, 2017 Roper NC US
Custom Built Waterfront 2 Story House with Dock - Oriental, NC Commercial Auction Tuesday March 14, 2017 Oriental NC US
2.2 +/- Ac. Prime Waterfront on Deep Water w/ Sportsman Camp Commercial Auction Tuesday March 14, 2017 Stonewall NC US
RALEIGH-DURHAM, NC Industrial Auction Wednesday March 29, 2017 Butner NC US
City of Charlotte/Mecklenburg County Rolling Stock Auction Commercial Auction Saturday April 1, 2017 Charlotte NC US
Lilly's 33rd Memorial Day Auction Auction Monday May 29, 2017 Indian Trail NC US

Content Maintained by: GlobalAuctionGuide.com
 
Sposored Link: Best Yield Soybeans, Feed Efficiency, Hog Handling, Ileitis Research, Precision Farming, Swine Reproduction Software,
Home  |  About Us  |  Help  |  Advertising  |  Media Center  |  Careers@Farms.com
Terms of Access  |  Privacy Policy  |  Comments/Feedback/Questions?  |  Contact Us
Copyright © 2007 Farms.com, Ltd. All Rights Reserved.