Home News Markets Chat Classifieds New Products Weather Experts
  Sign-Up  |  Login (you are not logged in)
   

Farm Auctions

Upcoming On Site Auctions Across North America:

  MAIN : Farm Auctions : Location : NC : 3553 Upcoming Auctions  

UPCOMING AUCTIONS
Auction Type Date Location
Farm & Shop Equipment Estate Auction Thursday September 3, 2015 Greensboro NC US
Surry County Schools Surplus – Truck, Tractor, Equipment, More! Online Auction Friday September 4, 2015 Mount Airy NC US
Sterling Silver - Morgan Silver Dollars - Jewelry - ONLINE Auction Antique Consignment Friday September 4, 2015 Nashville NC US
Commercial Building Rocky Mount Former DCS Building Online Auction Thursday September 10, 2015 Rocky Mount NC US
Liquidation Auction of All Assets of DCS, Inc. of Rocky Mount, NC Online Auction Thursday September 10, 2015 Rocky Mount NC US
On Line Bidding Only -- Waterfront Lot -- Hertitage Shores Auction Thursday September 10, 2015 Hertford NC US
Live On Site Auction - Elizabeth City, NC 3BR/2.5 BA Home Auction Thursday September 10, 2015 Elizabeth City NC US
US Marshal Real Estate Auction - 718 Darwin Drive, Wilmington NC Online Auction Thursday September 10, 2015 Wilmington NC US
Online Only Auction - Riverside Drive Land Online Auction Thursday September 10, 2015 Mount Airy NC US
Gerton, NC - Rustic 2 Bedroom Cabin - Online Only Auction Auction Friday September 11, 2015 Gerton NC US
Brick Home on Corner Lot - 1118 Washington St. Auction Saturday September 12, 2015 Eden NC US
Forsyth County Real Estate Auction Online Auction Saturday September 12, 2015 Germanton NC US
Online Only Auction - Liquidation of Carolina Pool Supply Company Online Auction Monday September 14, 2015 Charlotte NC US
Owner Directed Auction Auction Wednesday September 16, 2015 Mooresville NC US
Online Bidding Only -- Real Estate Auction in Gated Community w/ Water Access Auction Thursday September 17, 2015 Hertford NC US
On Line Bidding Only - Albemarle Plantation Golf Course Lot Auction Thursday September 17, 2015 Hertford NC US
On Line Bidding Only -- Albemarle Plantation Condo Auction Thursday September 17, 2015 Hertford NC US
Online Only Bankruptcy Auction – Properties in Lexington, NC Online Auction Thursday September 17, 2015 Lexington NC US
House and Lot - 500 Morgan Rd. Auction Friday September 18, 2015 Eden NC US
Water View Home at 127 Hornablow Point Rd, Edenton, NC 27932 Auction Saturday September 19, 2015 Edenton NC US
Live On Site -- Water Access 4 BR 3 BA Home Auction Saturday September 19, 2015 Edenton NC US
Farm Equipment Consignment - Saturday, September 19, 2015 Auction Saturday September 19, 2015 Greenville NC US
App. 2.96 Acres and Home Auction Saturday September 19, 2015 Reidsville NC US
Real Estate Auction - Siloam, NC Online Auction Saturday September 19, 2015 Siloam NC US
Live On Site -- Commercial Property Auction Auction Tuesday September 22, 2015 Plymouth NC US
Charlotte/Mecklenburg Rolling Stock Auction Onsite/Online Online Auction Saturday September 26, 2015 Charlotte NC US
North Carolina Zoo-To-Do Auction Saturday September 26, 2015 Asheboro NC US
RALEIGH-DURHAM, NC Industrial Auction Wednesday September 30, 2015 Butner NC US
Construction Equipment Auction Online Auction Friday October 2, 2015 Lexington NC US
Annual Fall Consignment Auction - Saturday, October 3, 2015 Auction Saturday October 3, 2015 Farmville NC US
Real Estate Auction - Duke St, Mount Airy NC Online Auction Saturday October 3, 2015 Mount Airy NC US
Bankruptcy Auction - 1600 W Horah St, Salisbury NC Online Auction Tuesday October 6, 2015 Salisbury NC US
Bankruptcy Auction – 1415 Crosby St, Salisbury, NC Online Auction Tuesday October 6, 2015 Salisbury NC US
3BR/3.5BA Home in the NC Mountains Auction Wednesday October 14, 2015 Hendersonville NC US
3BR/3.5BA Home in the NC Mountains Auction Wednesday October 14, 2015 Hendersonville NC US
Utility Equipment & Trucks Auction Auction Saturday October 24, 2015 Gastonia NC US
Bell's Construction Company - Saturday, October 31, 2015 Auction Saturday October 31, 2015 Morehead City NC US
Farm Equipment Auction - Saturday, November 14, 2015 Auction Saturday November 14, 2015 Goldsboro NC US
Prime Commercial Building / Service Garage US Hwy 301, Wilson, NC Online Auction Monday November 30, 2015 Wilson NC US
Auction: 82.24 +/- Wooded Acres Available! Auction Wednesday December 2, 2015 Newland NC US
City of Charlotte Police Unclaimed Surplus Auction-ONSITE ONLY! Online Auction Saturday December 5, 2015 Charlotte NC US
HARRIS BRO'S Auction Saturday December 19, 2015 Macon NC US
FOR SALE 94 CAT D5CXL Series III Crawler Dozer See notes 8 500 Online Auction Tuesday December 22, 2015 NC US
Real Estate 4 23 acres Online Auction Tuesday January 12, 2016 Taylorsville NC US
Residential Real estate Home Extra Lot Online Auction Thursday February 18, 2016 Highlands NC US
Residential Real Estate Personal Property Online Auction Tuesday February 23, 2016 Charlotte NC US
Golf Course Country Club Online Auction Tuesday March 1, 2016 Rutherford NC US
Residential Real Estate Online Auction Sunday March 6, 2016 Marion NC US

Content Maintained by: GlobalAuctionGuide.com
 
Sposored Link: Best Yield Soybeans, Feed Efficiency, Hog Handling, Ileitis Research, Precision Farming, Swine Reproduction Software,
Home  |  About Us  |  Help  |  Advertising  |  Media Center  |  Careers@Farms.com
Terms of Access  |  Privacy Policy  |  Comments/Feedback/Questions?  |  Contact Us
Copyright © 2007 Farms.com, Ltd. All Rights Reserved.